ASHRAE Technical Committee 3.1 - Refrigerants and Secondary Coolants


TC 3.1 is concerned with all properties and functions of refrigerants and secondary coolants, including commercial and experimental materials.


  • Chair: Dr. Mark McLinden
  • Vice-Chair: Mr. Stephen Kujak
  • Secretary: Mr. Warren Clough
  • Research: Mr. Stephen Kujak
  • Standards: Dr. David Wilson
  • Program: Dr. Chris Seeton
  • Handbook: Mr. Kevin Connor
  • Webmaster: Mr. Sean Cunningham

Next meeting will be held at the ASHRAE Annual Meeting, Hilton Hotel, Atlanta, June 29th 2015

  • Research and Program Subcommittee: Monday 11-12 Room 214
  • Handbook Subcommittee: Monday 3:00-4:00 Room 211
  • Main Committee: Monday 4:15-6:30 Room 211 AGENDA ATEL Spreadsheet RTAR